Some people think that robots are very important to human s future development Others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society Discuss both opinions and give your personal view

In this contemporary era the development of the automation industry human's life has been changing at an unprecedented rate. A considerable number of people argued that the invention of robots will be playing an indispensable role in mankind development in the upcoming decades, while others vocalize that it would bring perilous and unwanted results to society. This essay will examine both viewpoints and explain why I believe that robotic machines are going to be the greatest helping hand soon.

To commence with, in the coming few years there would be several benefits of robotic machines in the development of society, first and foremost, it would be crucial in sea exploration as it is said that the sea is one of the greatest mysterious places on the earth, therefore every year numerous divers go to explore it, but they can not remain under the water for a longer period on their backpacked oxygen cylinder, whereas a robot will not have such time limitations on its stay due to the fact it does not need oxygen and this could allow them to find hidden natural resources which could be pivotal to society. Secondly, robots can be crucial in astronomical achievements, for example, recently NASA had sent a rover on the marsh to assess the climatic condition and available components in soil that would provide details to scientists whether settling the human colonies on the marsh is possible or not in the future.

On the other hand, few inevitable drawbacks of robots should be taken into consideration, such as purchase and maintenance charges are too high. Moreover, it is extremely risky sometimes because it does not have any kind of emotion for people, it treats everything as an object, for instance, in the year 2016, a robot was performing some work at a store in the Georgia United States during that time period, a salesgirl came to pick something from the selves suddenly the working robot held her in its arms and did not leave her until she died, therefore, people are recommended to make a proper distance when a robot is doing something.

In conclusion, although robots are sometimes makes detrimental effects, they will certainly deliver numerously beneficial developments for the global society.