Some people think that schools should choose students according to their academic abilities, while others think it is better to have students of different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

It is thought that education should choose students according to their academic talents, other people believe that having adolesence of different abilities studying together is more appropriate method. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly agree with the first notion because of its benefits for the resident life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

first of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern techonology that numeous individuals have been replaced by new innovation such as automatic robots, so professional and pratical training which seperate students according to their academic abilities is greatly significant for the the society. Not only does this phenomenon provide deeth knowledge and valuable information about their strenth for the teenagers which improve their mentality life and cognitive systerm, but also the creative and imagination abilities will be increased gradually, advanced the economic background of their country. Furthermore, the socioeconomic trouble can be narrowed with the connection of their favorite subject which develop the nation's improvement. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Jockbech Lam, the famous interviewer and professor, which is expert about the success of postgraduates who study in that kind of environment. The statistic demonstrated that nearly everyone has got plenty of achievement in their career.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem when compare with the second notion. If children are just concentrate on their strenth subject, they cough not balance their development which lead weakness affection their life. Morover, the communication and interaction skills will be reduced dramatically, various harmful influence will be led by this phenomenon to the young generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally agree with the first statement, but it still have some negative aspect for the society. The government and managers of universities need to have clear plans to improve their students for the nation's development.