Some people think that several short holidays from school are better, while others think one long summer holiday for the year is better for children. Discuss and include your own opinion.

It is true said that, "the holiday season is a perfect time to reflect on our blessings and seek out ways to make eye better for those around us". Nevertheless, there are come issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that should holidays provide to children; short or long? I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that in short time holidays. They strengthen their view point by claiming that improve our academic skills. Because students have worried about their study. Furthermore, children wanted to easily finish their school work. However, in short times children required more knowledge. Moreover, youngster made more interest in their own study. I would talk to about cite an example such as in one survey children are taking more perfer to short holidays. Then, they says that we are all become active person.

Contrary to this, there is an apposing group of people who believe that in long time holidays. To make their arguments councing, they claim that skills. However, in long period the children learnt the many different task. In addition to, they gain many information, and knowledge. As well as, when they learnt different work then, children makes new friends.

Nevertheless, weighing both the opinion, I believe that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands both holidays are important for children but it depends on children, and which holidays like to children?