Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live.

It is thought that space exploration is a waste of resources while other people believe it is important for individuals to continue to explore the galaxy in which we live. From my point of view, both notions have its own benefits and drawbacks appropriate with each person and each situation. The following essay will analyse these statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with appearence of modern technology that the requirement of people have increased gradually, so space exploration is greatly significant for the society. Not only will this trend provide numerous interesting experient, valuable information and universe knowledge for the individual which improve their mentality life, but also the creative and imagination abilities of adolesence can be advanced by this phenomenon. Furthermore, the propotion of scientist and professor could be rose dramatically with the affection of scientific and space exploration which have strength impact for the economic background of their country. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Climer Birdy, the famous interviewer, who is expert about the success of postgraduates who enjoy with galaxy research. The statistic demonstrated that nearly everyone has got plent of achievement in their career.

However, we can not negate the weakness of this problem for the people life. If the government pay atention too much on the space exploration, they will forget other fields such as education, entertainment and medical, and also socioeconomic problem can be widened where just wealthy and talent people have the opportunity to follow this kind hobby. Moreover, many government take advantage of space exploration's investment for their own revenue, various harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, space exploration is really improtance for our life, but it still have some negative aspect. The state need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.