Some people think that spending a lot on birthday celebrations and wedding is a waste of money But others think that it is important to young people and the society Discuss both views and give your opinion

Whether spending a substantial amount of expenditure on celebrating a milestone should be deemed as a waste of monetary resources or an important objective has evolved as a contentious topic. Despite some argument expressing the financial waste in holding parties, I am more convinced that the positive implication of holding a party would be highly beneficial.

Those who place a great emphasis on monetary wastage in throwing a party point to the need for considering more pressing matters. Simply put, people can lay the groundwork for poverty-relief in their homeland or abroad, hopefully improving people's quality of life. This is proven that the less starvation and poverty, the more happiness and life satisfaction. A good illustration of this is clearly delineated by prospective couples who donate their the possible ritual costs for the good of people in need in order to eliminate their basic requirements. Furthermore, the issue of joblessness can be ameliorated by dedicating this money to entrepreneurs to set up their business, promoting job prospects for those suffering unemployment. This, in itself, play a key role in promoting social mobility, especially at the time of economic instability.

Turning to the opposite side of the argument, It seems likely that celebrating milestones go beyond material consideration, promoting individuals' spiritual enrichment. To put it differently, if one celebrates their wedding or birthday, meaning that they will show a tendency to share their happiness and milestone with their beloved people, yielding breaking the relationship's ice and bonding an emotional intimacy. In such occasions, the argument goes that individuals might win over their family and friends, especial at the face of dilemma and crisis. In addition to this, marking some special events are woven tightly into people's traditional custom, whereby allowing people to keep in touch with their identity and roots as we can see in India.

To conclude, While acknowledging the substantial role of neglecting from throwing a party to mark milestones in exchange for reducing poverty and unemployment rate, I would embrace that celebrations play a significant role in making strong relations aw as well as handing down the traditions passed through generation.