Some people think that students benefit from going to private secondary schools. Others, however, feel that private secondary schools can have a negative effect on society as a whole. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Education is an essential part of life. Every citizen has two choice to get knowledge. First is public school and second is private school. There are divided opinion on the topic that pupils have chance to get more benefit in study of their curriculum from private secondary schools. Some people readily comply with this view. Others argue opposite that society can get bad effects because of private schools. Ahead of my inclination both views should be analysed further.

Explaining the former view, the primary argument the support would like to put forward is that private provide individual attention on every child. What I mean that primary schools offer smaller classroom size and one teacher for every class. Thus, teacher know weakness of every pupil and force them to do more work to overcome that weak point. Additionally, private school gives best facility and provide extra curriculum programs for getting higher education. For example, in private school every class have digital board. Teachers show video of practical activity which helpful for students to understand theory quickly. Moreover, private school arrange unique sport competition which make children strong physically. What Next, there is less nuisance of violence on the campus of private schools.

On the flip side, counter arguer feels that there are ample cons of the primary schools. The foremost one is that authorities had established schools to increase revenue of their own. That’s why they charge heavy tuition fees to get admission in their school. Poor class of the society does not have ability to pay high fees. Furthermore, students can not give their full efforts on their syllabus because more sports activity.

To conclude with my opinion, I tend to believe that these schools are very expensive and they constantly increase the gap between the rich and poor. The children who come from affluent backgrounds can afford these schools and get quality education. I think they should decrease fees scale which help to poor students in acquiring knowledge.