In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as valuable work experience.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is commented that children should enjoy their life to performing lots of task like playing, learning instead of doing labour work. A section of society perceive that children should do some type of labour work which increase their work experience. I completely disassociate myself from this point of view. I believe that children do not need to take work experience since their childhood. Ideas enunciated further in my discourse will support my point of view.

Discussing few points to prove my disagreement, the foremost one is that take education in childhood is an imperative for children. Education plays an indispensable role in life of human being. Basic knowledge and ability should be acquire by children before join any work industry because advance work is not possible on field without it. For instance, if any children start mechanical work in any organisation he/she can not perform an excellent task as compare to knowledgeable mechanical engineer. Thus, to become an expert in any field children should focus on study instead of work.

Additionally, I also perceive that children have less ability to understand any paid work in work field. I think this time is so early for children. Children should enjoy their life in activity like playing, listening song, reading books rather than focus on work. As well as, they have to learn good virtues, manners, discipline from their parents and adult persons.

However, a diminutive section of society tend to perceive that to do any work education do not play main role. Children can learn much more in their life from work experience rather than any books.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">In conclusion, doing work can fetch a human good amount of experience and the so called benefits like being responsible and mature. However, I strongly believe that children should be made to learn at schools and universities before pushing them into real world. More emphasis on the development of cognitive skills should be given rather than gaining experience at a very tender age</span>