It is said that Parents are the best teachers.

Do you agree or disagree?

Father and Mother are considered as the best educators in the world. I completely associate myself from this point of view. I tend to believe that parents are the first teacher of children because from birth of an individual, knowledge is imparted by them. Ideas enunciated further in my discourse will support my point of view.

Discussing few points which support my agreement, the foremost one is that generally ratio of time, spent by children with their parents as compared to others is at high level. Since birth of child, parents are together with their child and teach a lot to live better life in this complicated world. Parents impart enlightenment about well behaviour and imperative characteristic along with good manners. For instance, good virtues such as discipline, habits, manners for elder people, are only teach by parents. Furthermore, other mentor of school or colleges can teach academic syllabus more than practical skill and behaviour. Thus, parents are more creditable than anyone else.

Additionally, Parents have more obligation to learn well and make their child more rounded to tackle any type of live problems. Theoretical and practical knowledge is given by them very well. Moreover, various skill like social, academic is improved in pupils by their guardian. Student can copy from their parents that how to communicate with good behaviour.

On the other hand, diminutive section of the society thinks that every parents have not appropriate knowledge of professional field. Proper instruction can be given by experts only for perfect carrier of juvenile. What is more, parents might not aware about latest technology and new teaching method. They can provide knowledge in traditionally method. Thus, they think that in every situation parents can not give better knowledge.

To conclude, I firmly believe that parents teach their child each and every second. Although, few parents have not advance academic knowledge, they impart their child an indispensable lesson of the life than academic work.