Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students how to judge right or wrong and how to behave well Some say that teachers should only teach students about academic subjects Discuss both views and give your opinion

Although it is sometimes thought that teachers ought to teach the code of ethics to students so that they can behave well in the community,other people believe that teaching academic is the only responsibility of the teachers.In my opinion I consider that teachers should teach students the etiquettes from the school itself , which help them to become a better citizen in future life.

On the one hand, some people think that teachers ought to be responsible to teach code of ethics to students and I agree.Students spend most of their time along with teachers on the very moment they start schooling.This gives teachers an opportunity to correct mistakes made by their students on the spot itself.In other words , teachers can guide them by giving minor tasks like cleaning toilets and planting trees which help the student to learn the value of a better socio-economical life.

On the other hand,it is often considered by some other people that it is better if the emphasis at school is fully on teaching academics.In this competitive world ,every employers consider the academic performance of their candidates that finally becomes the major factor for a placement.Besides this without excellent performance students find its difficult to pass their entrance examinations for further studies and to get certified for professional qualifications.

In conclusion , while people may vary in their opinions ,I consider that learning moral values altogether helps children to become a civilized human being and teachers play a vital role in this.