Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people Discuss both advantages and disadvantages

It is fact that citizens in recent years are making unwanted noises which affects many people, therefore, group of people suggest that effective laws should be introduce to regulate the noise-makers. These laws should have the merits and the demerits, so both the advantages and disadvantages are illustrate in the ensuing paragraphs.

Examining the positive side, an introduction of strict laws to control the noise would beneficial for students. Unnecessary voice by people could disturb the students to focus on their study, which results in poor academic growth. Library, schools, reading rooms, for example, need a calm atmosphere, however, rigid acts of noise could stop the people to make noise in these areas. Moreover, legislations could bring peace at the hospitals and at the prayer halls, where people always want a calm surrounding.

On the other side, the negative effects of these acts could not be ignored. To start with, such laws demolish the human rights; every person is free to speak. Such as, democratic contry like India and the USA give right to their citizens to perform activities as per their choice. Besides this, loud noise are produced in the most celebrations and parties. Although peace is important factor for human being, social rituals and celebrations of enjoyable moments are also required. Practising these legislations, celebrations could be performed silently, which will lead to depressed society.

In sum up, it can be eventually commented that people are making too much voice in the recent days. Too loud noise is annoying for people, therefore, some strict acts must be applied. However, entire nation not required such an act, meanwhile, these laws could be applied only on sensitive places like library, schools, hospitals.