Some people think that universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. Others think that the true function of a university should be to give access to knowledge for its own sake, regardless of whether the cours

There is a controversial debate surrounding the knowledge and majors that universities teach students. Some people assert that universities should prepare students with regard to requirement demanded in workplaces. On the flip side, others claim that universities ought to provide information and skills for students that align with their own privilege no matter what employer are in need of. In my opinion, the idea of former party seems more reasonable since it would not only contribute to better employment condition, but would also bring benefits to communities.

Firstly, now, the things that bother more graduates is lack of the sufficient experiences and skills that are crucial to persuade employer in order to trust them. As a matter of the fact, it is the responsibility of universities regarding provision of adequate both theoretical and practical information that would guarantee their future job opportunities. For example, countries assimilate solely two or three credits of all countries. Therefore, something has to be done by government with respect to raising these sorts of courses in the light of the fact that abundance of them would result in more experiences prior to taking on a job.

Secondly, nowadays, nations are needy of adept and competence experts regarding improvement in industry and other careers. So this fact, urge universities as an vital character to bring up students in a way that result in positives impacts on their position in the future. For instance, the thesis supervisors in universities department define architectural or mechanical projects resemble the real one in industry. So graduates subsequently are ready to take over projects regardless of their difficulties.

Put it into a nutshell, it would be definitely wise if head of the education organization put programs into universities curriculum that would lead to having experienced youth capable of talking important projects in the workplaces. Not only would it result in to upside to graduates economically, but also it would cause never encountering with shortage of mentors in the industry and societies.