some people think that university degree is essential for getting good job but other thinks that work experience more important to what extend do you agree or not

For good employment position education and experience, both are equally important. According to some people the only way to get a good position in an organization with, University degree is a gateway but others think that vocational training after school education is more necessary. It is undoubtedly, that for higher-level jobs higher education is compulsory I strongly disagree with the second point of view. In this essay, we are going to discuss some of the competitive edges which properly qualified person have on the non-degree holder.

Firstly, university graduates have more confidence than others. they have the courage to speak in public and have read a lot about the theoretical work and experiences of other people. The person can use his knowledge and cognition to create something new. Without knowing others' work and their pitfall starting anything takes more time and energy than required. For example, In the management sector, it's important to understand dealing with people and something innovative which attract individuals.

Secondly, a mostly higher position occupied by degree holders. The person with more skills under work by these degree holders. For instance, a person would never get a job as a salesman, if he would not have a degree despite having experience in sales. A degree is an official and authentic grantee of work along with the experience that doubled its value.

On the other hand, people who believe that experience is more important have their own logic according to the current job scenario. Most of the graduates did not get employment after getting a degree to have not any specific work-related experience. with experience, they can start up their own business but of course, not all ended up with business. Most people worked as daily wages.

In conclusion, Each and everyone has their own perspective according to their experience some think University education is mandatory for higher posts while other argue that work experience after school education is more important. I strongly agree with the first point of view degree is also necessary or essential with experience to get better employment opportunities because it teaches other skills with professional education.