some people think that using animals for experimentation purpose is cruel but other people think that is necessary for the development of science discuss both views and give your opinion

Existence of every creature has its own importance it is believed that for research method use of animals is considering harsh activity. However, other believe that it is a required for certain experiments in laboratory in my opinion it is a more convenient to use animal rather than human for clinical samples.

One the one hand, there are some points in which way we can say that it is heartless activity to use animals for scientific research. Initially, all the creatures are priceless gift which is created by god. Only because of we humans are more stronger compared to other animals we don't have rights to use them for our needs. In laboratory advanced machine and dangerous chemicals damage skin and body. Some of the creatures are useful for human being for instance in one of the survey famous scientist Albert Einstein give the theory of bees, in which he said that if all this will die in in the world then you dies prejudicial effects on human being will be seen that up data after four years they will they all will die. As a result, use of animals for research is a cruel response.

On the other hand, science research is now in another level, in which many methods are very helpful for us.In the field of medical science, production of new machines which are impactful for various dangerous disease like cancer, needed some research and real application.However human life is more valuable than animals and also animal's genes and their behaviour are almost similar to us. Hence, it is easy to apply chemical on them and receive appropriate results of experiments.For instance, rates have almost similar DNA reaction of chemicals to human so they are used for experiments.

In conclusion, I reiterate my views that allthought,murder of any creature is crying in our culture,for scientific reasons having usage of animals ,is beneficial rather than human being, because of they are corresponding to us.