Some people think that young people should be required to do unpaid work helping people in the community. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Requiring teenagers to do unpaid work in their free time has become a hot topic of debate. Some people believe with this.However,others disagree with those ideas. I completely believe that it is critical to involve children in volunteer activities. The primary issues will be discussed with examples in this essay.

On the one hand,there are many benefits to unpaid work. Firstly, doing volunteer work can improve awareness of responsibility for young people, and they can learn many life skills too. Second, it can update teamwork abilities and bring a better future to children when they join volunteer work. For example, they will have many useful skills in their work, such as easily talking to unknown individuals or completing tasks quickly that are assigned.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to that issue. Unpaid work can directly affect the income of teens and make them feel stressed when they have to arrange their schedule to do work and study at school. For example, they do too much work and cannot focus on lessons at