Some people think that young people should be required to do unpaid work helping people in the community. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

All teenagers who are required to do unpaid work in their spare time to support local community activities The benefits also apply to both individual adults and the community. I completely believe that it is critical to involve children in volunteer activities. The primary issues will be discussed with examples in this essay.

On the one hand, this is an opportunity for adolescents to interact with other people in the local community. And raise awareness for adults who are responsible in society or the issues each person faces daily. In addition, help teens better prepare for their future careers. Unpaid employment will help teenagers develop themselves and become energetic. As they work in large community activities, teens could potentially learn soft skills. For instance, when adults want to volunteer their services as guides, they apply in a community to provide and assist each person. Teens who participate are more energetic, sociable, and hard-working.

On the other hand, I disagree with that, and teens are under pressure, which they face day to day. Moreover, adolescents have a wide range of assignments or homework. For example, when they connect a director to apply for work with no remuneration, the trainee can easily feel tired with their nature. Unsalaried employment may feel unmotivated, and it depends on each individual.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that they also have for both individual adults. The local community follows the laws that take more responsibility for the betterment of our society and do not make this compulsory.