Some people today believe that it is acceptable to use physical force to discipline children, but others feel it is completely unacceptable.

Discipline is the most important part of children's life and some folks say that it is good if elders use physical force to discipline children also few residents feel that method is not completely unacceptable. I delineate my justification to describe both of the prospective in upcoming fragment before reaching at logical conclusion.

To begin with, children have very low IQ level and they do not think before do something but sometimes they done wrong things that is not good for them and society that is why people believe that if teenagers done any wrong thing then their parents and teachers should punish them by physical force life, beat children and give them difficult tasks that children done by physical.

Although some people say that it is good to punish children by physical force there is some folks which they do not believe in these things. Firstly, if we beat children then they take these things in negative way and after that they can do wrong things which is not good for their future. Secondly, children 's body is not that much strong if somebody give them physical task so their body can injure.

To sum up, on the basis of my above mentioned analysis and explanation. Personally, I believe that people should give punishment to children according to their wrong task and that also should teach them how can we live in discipline.