Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later. Some people think that they are the best people to talk to school students the danger of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

This is a fact that a lot of people become good citizens after taking prison time. In my opinion, they will be the most suitable individuals to talk with students the danger of committing a crime.

First, former prisoners are the best example to show students what should not do and the consequences of violate laws. Students could aware of dangers of crimes through the eyes of persons who committed them, so that students can know how to prevent such things happening to their life in a manifested way. For examples, some people stole things due to poverty can give superior advises for students that they should not have same mistakes when undergoing bad situations. And breaking laws leads to profoundly devastating effects on a person ‘s life such as hardly find good occupations, broken relationships, bad reputation, and difficult to join community.

Second, young students tend to trust people with real experiences than a teacher just tells monotonous theories. That is the reason that offenders who become better persons will be the best suitable instructors to impart students how dangerous crimes can be. Furthermore, lesson learns from person who executed always trustful and imageable for young students to completely and deeply understand. Students would fell more interesting and concentrate on conversation with former prisoners than anyone else. Additionally, students also learn the processes of overcoming tough situations to become a good person. And that stories emotionalize students and encourage them to try to overcome difficult situations instead of violating rules.

In conclusion, conversations with individuals who are good citizen after leaving prisons are an eminent method to educate students about dangers of becoming criminals and preventing same mistakes in the future.