some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Working for the same organization all life or to work for different organizations is a hot topic and very relevant to economy these days. It is the topic people find felicity to talk about or to pass a riff about it but it’s the topic which relates to the majority of our economy eventually. It is very rare for people to work long for the same company but if they do it, they are considered to be very valuable and experienced for the company and on the other hand some people say that a person gets tired by working for the same organization for very long and he should be changing posts or jobs at least few times in a lifetime. So, in my opinion I am in favor of both statements because both have goods and flaws.

Criteria differs in organizations depending on the priorities, qualities, skills and personality aspects which is very highlighted approach for companies to categorize employees. If a person works for an organization a long time so that is sure for him to get few add up/ plus points as compared to the fresh employees i.e. getting more incentives and getting golden handshakes. Moreover, if a person is considered to be an experienced one he can be hired for a suggestion boards. Opposing these things changing jobs gives you opportunity to learn more things and you are considered to be more adaptive in multiple environments that is the reason opportunities of getting better jobs increase. There is another factor that if a person will not try anywhere else for new opportunities then how he will get something better. The question in favor of second statement is that why not choose better than before? Ignoring the loyalty issues.