Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It may indeed be true to say that celebrations, wedding functions and birthday parties are just the wastage of money; this subject, however, requires further analysis. A large number of people are in favor to celebrations and parties are necessary for being a good society while others disagree. In this essay, I will analyze some arguments for and against regarding this statement.

I strongly believe that such type of functions are really cause of huge expenses. These expenses create a bad influence on the income of salaried person. For instance, the cost of a party is normally greater than the monthly salary. It’s so hard to save money for future events but these events leftover all money in a simple event. Mostly extra things are buy just for showing better to another. Therefore, everyone happily participate in this competition. Moreover it is also cause of borrow disease in our society. For example, everyone wants to enjoy with their friends and family in luxury party and forgot to balance the expenditures.

A contrary school of thought believes people should celebrates all events of our life whatever wedding, birthday or other celebrations. They concentrate on relations and behave socially in surroundings. For example, except such events, our life is just bore and work like a cow. We are working for money and make savings to facilitate our life that’s why money has less worth than our celebrations.

From what has been discussed in this essay, we may reasonably arrive at the conclusion to recapitulate it is my own personal view that the balance is necessary in our life to avoid extra expenses in parties and celebrate all events of beautiful life.