some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that working in the same companies until retirement is the best for your life while others think that changing their job is a better way to achieve the goal. In the following paragraph, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached.

Working at the same organization is easy for people who do not want to find a new job. Your position will be promoted step by step depends on company structure, estimated by your manager or your performance. However, some of them struggle with their work life, for instance, some people have a conflict with their boss so it may affect to their position and salary. In other words, if you resist to work in the same for a long time although you do not satisfy with your job details and environments. It becomes an initial cause to other problem in which harsh to your health.

In the other hand, when you realize that you do not please with you job whether your manager habit and your colleagues or characteristic of your work, deciding to change the job position tend to make your life better. Not only for increasing your based salary but also reduce a upcoming health problem. Moreover, working in different organization is challenge you to improve your skills, talents and knowledge, as well as broaden your horizon to look at the overview of the work.

In conclusion, it can be emphasized that despite these two opinions on the best way to get a good work between working at the same organization or different. It still be very personal question for people who work in the same position. Both of these have benefits and drawbacks that have to be considered by your quality of work.