Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As more and more occupations are establishing with unprecedented pace, some wonder if working in the same company for a whole life span will be more beneficial than working for various organizations. While there are advantages from both sides of the argument, I believe in the former statement that ones should dedicate their energy to a singular cooperation.

On the first hand, it is clear that by concentrating on one objective at a time, workers could ripe significant gains. One of those profit would be the increment in chances of promotion thanks to their devotion. That is because higher-ups always delve for loyal employees who would bring more value in the long-term. Another advantage would be the stability income. With modern welfare systems utilized by many cooperation, there would be a tendency that the loyalty would remain their jobs and salary longer in comparison with those who change departments rapidly. Furthermore, employed for a noticeable period of time would enable people to have an insight about a organization culture thus would serve as a pro allowing them to enhance their career dramatically.

On the other hand, modifying one’s occupation depending on particular situations provides many positive profits as well. Firstly, a change in a working condition means that there would be a refresh which advances people’s attitude towards their works. Moving from an engineering department to a sale role, for instance, helps people become curious about the new work flow; therefore, they would be more energetic and finish deadlines punctually. Secondly, meeting with employers and workers from a variety of companies serve as an important role to expand one’s horizon. Consequently, their experiences would be more diversify, making these employees more valuable for headhunters. In other words, more chances would be presented for them to flourish in the new place.

To conclude, while I advocate for a long-term, dedicated occupation in a particular firm than jobs in multiple organizations during one’s working span, it should depend on one’s needs to choose his or her career plan which provides the best benefits.