Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

It is true that people have different views about employees should work for only one company or different companies in all their career. While some people believe that staying in a business bring a lot of advantages, I would argue that it is better to work for different businesses all their working life.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people should stay at one company during their career. Firstly, the workers could advancement opportunities at their organization. This is because when they work for the same company for a long time, they will gain long-term experience, wide knowledge and skills. As a result, they can have opportunities to advance their position at team or department at their company. Secondly, the employees are extremely loyal with their organization, so they do not have any ideas about they will quit their jobs and they can devote their working life for the development of business. For instance, some Japanese often work in a company until their retirement age.

On the other hand, I believe that when people change anther organizations in their working life, that will bring several benefits for them. One reason for this view is that the workers will have chance to learn and improve their knowledge and new skills about a variety fields of company. For example, some young people are more likely to switch jobs and stay at one business in a short period time, because they want to continue to learn and grow through training courses in the business. Another reason is that they want to find better environmental workplace which make them feel comfortable to work and devote in the company. If they find an appropriate workplace with good bosses, great colleagues and healthy work environment, they can increase their performance and work efficiently.

In conclusion, while there are some reasons to believe that becoming a longtime employee in one organization have a lot of benefits, I believe that the workers also could move to many different companies.