Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day.

Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays people believe that working-class employees should work from home instead of going to the office each and every day. Whereas, I believe that there are more advantages of working from than going to work every day. The following in detail explanation can be found below.

On the first hand, this style of working can be very beneficial for the woman who is a mother of young kids. Ladies have to do their job as well as look after their family and kids, which they find very difficult to manage. So looking at all of the points working from home will provide them enough time and rest to see after it. Secondly, In megacities where the population of working people is massive, It will be Economical for both employees and employers because the expense of traveling and maintaining office will be saved.

On the other hand, Humans are told to be social animals. But in these case, the social life of people will change suddenly and they will start showing mental problems. Moreover, Workers working with no physical activity for longer durations can cause laziness and ultimately it will make people physically weak and inactive. For example, during the pandemic situation when the world was working from home, It has found in a survey that a significant amount of people were lazy to do any work and gained unnecessary weight.

To conclude, I would say that, there are more advantages of working from thcomfort rather than traveling every day to a particular place. At the same time, the disadvantages are also a part of it but people can look after it by various means.