Some scientists think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and message should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think it is a bad idea and would be dangerous.

Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Indeed, mankind has been always enthusiastic to contact other creatures to expands its relationship with enigma species. While some people think we should find aliens who live on so far planets and even galaxies, others like me have stuck to this idea of whether it is a right approach to investigate into what is not our concerns. In this essay I intend to discuss about both views as follows.

Surprisingly, some astronaut agencies like the NASA have started few projects to appraises the possibility of living humans or animals in space. In other words, they are constantly sending special signal into space to inform aliens we exist and would like to contact you. Often the proponents of this issue argue that if our planet "Earth" is exposing to be destroyed by various factors like natural disasters or meteorites, thus other our partners are able to save us. Moreover, maybe in the future we can exchange different goods to form a constructive collaboration, who's know? Perhaps they have a complicated brains and intelligence than current humans.

In contrast, critics assume that when we have no adequate awareness of other creatures is it really reasonable to contact other unknown humans? Definitely not. The opponents believe that these aliens are fully unreliable and always there is a potential risk they consider us as their enemies. However, they may be completely peaceful ones and also have more advanced equipment and infrastructure but it is intricate matter for us.

To sum it up, in my opinion we shall not endanger the our people who live on the earth as the governments and other scientists should have a reconsideration sending message to these meta-cognitive creatures.