Some suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some propose that adolescent people can spend a little time between high school and university to take a job. This essay will look into the benefits and drawbacks of this trend.

Working after high school graduation can be advantageous for some reason. Firstly, working in young period that helps you have a lot of experiences for your life. For example, if you work in a restaurant as a waiter, you can learn many ways to make others feel good. Sometime, you work in kitten in the restaurant, and you can study about new cooking methods from the chef that help you cooking better. The second reason is making money for an independent life. some poor people choose the way that has a work to earn money, they use its money for living, even pay for tuition in university for years after.

However, despite the apparent benefits, there are several disadvantages of having an occupation after high school. The first downside worth mentioning is lose the motivation for studying. when you take job before studying university, you will have a problem that is reduce desire study, and you do not want to continue higher degree. In addition, in addition, graduating workers will have less career development opportunities than college students. When you go to college you will have more expert knowledge and from there will have the opportunity to work in big corporations instead of small ones.

To conclude, although it cannot be denied that take a job between school and university brings some significant benefits it also contains certain drawbacks.