some teachers say students should be organised into groups to study. Others argue students should be made to study alone. What is your opinion.

Finding a suitable learning method is important but no easy. Some students prefer to learn by their own and some others tend to learn with a group of people. Educational experts have discuss this issue but still have deep disagreement with each other. From my perspective, I believe that both methods have its own advantages, and learners should find their appropriate one.

Many students can benefit from group learning, especially when they are studying things that never learn before. One of the most important benefit of group study is that students can exchange ideas with each other. Students who come from different majors can work together with team, and by studying with them, a person can learn more knowledge which out of its own major. Another merit is that learning in a group can cultivate a sense of cooperation for students. A truth is, graduates have to work inside a team when they entering the company. And group learning can give them opportunity to learn how to get along well with others.

However, we should not ignore the differences between students. For some people, it is more effective for them to study alone than to learn in group. For example, talent students may feel uncomfortable if they learn with students who have bad grade. Group learning means every student have to keep same pace with each other, while it is obviously not suitable for special students.

Overall, in my opinion, students need to find the method which could help them to study more effective and happier. To push them choice a study method unappropriated is inadvisable.