Some think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, it is believed by some masses that both the genders have numerous distinct qualities and they get different job opportunities.Here,i would like to discord with the given statement.

Manifold points are there to support my opinion.first and foremost, modern woman did a fantastic job in every field such as science, political, teaching and other profession. Therefore, it is a unjustifiable with them if they do not get position in all areas.apart from it, many men and women can be deprived if they don't get job according to their own choice. For example, many males like to do kitchen activities and they wants to make their profession in this feild but it is said that kitchen is better for women. Thus, the idea of different jobs to both the gender does not fully holds the water.