Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online Is this a positive or negative development

Universities are providing online courses to the people of all over the world. It has both benefits and drawbacks but i think the positive side are more.

Giving online education have numerous advantages. Firstly, in can be taken by any students wherever they are and whenever they want according to the class schadule. To illustrate, students from any country such as Bangladesh, India, Denmark, can receive those classes providing from the University of Cambridge . One of my friends, for instance, is taking a course that is given by a renowned university of Canada in his preferred time evening. Consequenly, people are receiving their desired subject from their dreamed university and becaming a higher personnel in their country. Furthermore, the married people, especially houswives, are getting chances to further their education along with maintaining their family. Some wives are too much busy with their children and other members of family, and they are unable to go to any university or college in person to complete or bringing further their education. However, the online courses open a opportunity for them to learn from home. To give an example, a statistic shows that more than 25 tousand women, most of them were married, done their Master programme over online due to the lacking of time and scope. As a result of this huge amount of people are being emplyed and builfing their own career.

Nonetheless, online education have some shortcomings. Formost one it that there is no chance to get in touch with teacher or any classmates if students face difficulties with their study. However, this problem can be resolved by creating a group conversation after classes that will allow students to share thier problems and sort it out.

In. conclusion, the classes that provided online have a great opportunity for students of all across the globe. Some minor problem can resolved by group conference.