Some young people believe it’s best to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, while others wish to live in their hometowns their whole lives.

It is thought by some of the young people for higher education they think they need to shift to metropolitan cities and for their future also. While others think that they need to stay their birthplace where they lived so far and want to continue living for the rest of their lives. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and I will provide my overall opinion at last.

On the one hand, nowadays children are thinking who lived in villages for a long time and they want to shift to big cities in order to look for their future because they have seen in movies that most of the people living luxuriously and enjoying their lives. However, thinks will be different unless they experienced like staying for a month in a big city for the village people it will be difficult for them. For instance, the number of farms are vanishing day by day, due to the industries are overtaking and the younger generation selling land and they are shifting to cities.

On the other hand, some children do not want to live their birthplace because they have so connected to their home towns, starting from their birth until they started working. If they shift to another place due to displacement they can't adjust, maybe they stay only for a week maximum. Furthermore, some adults love agriculture and they came back from IT due to the pressure and environment of living is also matter to them.

To conclude, I would say that living in their own place will be beneficial rather than migrate to towns because they cannot stick their long due to the environment changes or climate.