Some young people believe it’s best to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, while others wish to live in their hometowns their whole lives.

Moving out of hometowns is a very common decision among young adults. This decision is mainly because of the lack of opportunities in the field of what they want to perceive in their life. I believe, young people should move out of their home town, irrespective of, their feelings towards their hometown.

Reasons for young people to move out of their hometowns are, carrier opportunities are innumerable based on their qualifications and one suitable example for this is, people from all over the world want to relocate to developed nations. Such as the United States of America, the United Kingdom because of the fact that these countries have immense work opportunities with high pay-scale compared to carrier opportunities available in their hometown. One more thing to consider here, to get quality education from the top universities. Some people want to explore new things in life and they want to find 'the real' themselves. For this reason, they decide to change their hometown.

Reasons for young people to live in their hometowns throughout their lives are, few people built their life, made friends in their hometowns and they can't even imagine leaving everything behind and move out of their hometown. Parents decided not the leave their hometown to move in with their children and for this reason, many adults refuse to move out of their hometown. Few people are scared and think negatively about moving out. They are confident that they make their living in their hometown itself and they are sentimental and don't want to leave the place where they grew up.

People should be practical in their thought process and should choose wisely. In this case, moving out from their hometown makes sense than sticking it to their hometown.