In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this the case?

What can be done about this problem?

Owing to fascinating development in the field of agriculture, it is indeed true that nowadays advancement of the technology is in the entire sector. However, around the world there are many people who still hungry. I discuss the point of why people are still hungry and also give some solution regarding to it.

There are many factors behind it. Firstly, people who have a financial issues, they do not provide enough food and they become a hungry. For instance, in a family have a six member to live. Although, in these families have a one person who is earner. However, some circumstances are created so that, earner and their family could not fulfill their requirements including to eating’s items. Secondly, as we know that unemployment is increasing due to negligence of the work and as well as lack of knowledge. Thirdly, the main reason is, globalization of pollution, whether changes, storm etc. this types of disastrous situations are created that’s why its harm for a cultivation and as well as people.

In spite of hungry people, I have solution for them. There are many aspects regarding on the solution. First and the most things is that government should support to peoples who are suffering from financial issues. Secondly, there are many NGO who run by the biggest businessmen and as well as government so that people who do not have an enough food they simply go and take a meal without any payment. Last but not the least; farmer has to buying advance technology with the help of government. For example, government should help to farmer for giving subsidy with low interest, so that farming output comes faster with the help of advance technology consequently people do not stay in hungry.

I put in a nutshell, I pen down saying that government should be focus and help those people who do not have enough money for eat and as well as who lost their job. It is not only responsibility of government but also responsibility of those people who have financially fit. It is work of humanity.