In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry

why is this case?

what can be done about this problem?

The Ancient Humans began practicing agriculture thousands of years ago, that led to chain of successful events which eventually made Humans as an advanced race. Although Science and Technology made wonders in the field of agriculture, so many people in the world seldom find food. The following paragraph intends to discuss the possible reasons as well as the solution for this issue.

Multiple reason leads to such situation, for instance, political reasons like bad international policies which lead to improper distribution of resources between countries and poor infrastructure with a country causing varied distribution among different classes of people and minimal financial aid given to poor farmers by the government. In addition, patent for nuance agricultural practice are owned by corporate firms, which makes agriculture sector so vulnerable as these firms will become the deciding authoirity in terms of setting price and may act biased at times.

In view of agricultural advancements, people might have gone hunger free so many years ago. By contrast, proper meal doesn’t reach more than one third of the world population. Solution for this inhumane scenario lies in the hands of government and policy makers. Publicizing vital patent rights, schemes that focus on uplifting farmer’s living condition are few doable solutions that shall be implemented in order to improve this situation.

In conclusion, relieving the hunger is so godly than any other duty, Governments should create panel of experts, whose aim is to research deeply about this problem and provide plausible recommendations to alleviate this situation.