In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry Why is this the case What can be done about this problem

The food scarcity is a major problem in many countries despite the profound improvement has been made in agricultural sectors. I believe exploring the causes of this problem can assist in finding suitable solution to resolve it.

To begin with, the main reason for scattering hunger all around the globe is the global warming. To clarify, rising the overall temperature of the earth on a yearly basis on the one hand, and the subsequent natural disastrous stem from this phenomenon, on the other hand, makes the condition worst for germination. Furthermore, the widespread use of chemical fertilizers in order to taking advantage of soil's full-capacity fosters the soli-degradation. The constant use of this chemical substance makes the land exhausted. As a result, the rate for suitable land for farming decrease gradually and the food cannot be provided for ever-growing population.

However, to alleviating the hunger the governments should raise the public awareness about the global warming which its main reason is the Carbon emitting from car. They also should be encouraged to recycle their wastes and be more conscious about their natural resources .Moreover; the agricultural practice should become more systematic by some specialists monitoring the farming activities. To clarify, if an agricultural academic professional dictate farmers what types of crops each should be cultivate, not only wide variety of yield would be always available within the country all season round but also ensure the soil's health. However, some studies also needed to be made on finding natural fertilizers that not harm the farmlands.

In conclusion, even though there are a lot of reasons associated with the lack of food supply, by the right action from the governments and individuals themselves it can be tackled.