In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this the case?

What can be done about this problem?

Although there is a remarkable development in the field of agriculture, many people in the world still suffer from the food shortages. However, based on a huge number of reasons for this circumstance, I believe that there are several ways to handle with this issue.

There are two main factor that influence on the lack of food resource. First of all, in spite of the huge range of food, it just focuses on some developed countries. According to the analysis of many scientists, in some countries in Africa, citizens do not have enough condition to meet their demand for food in their daily life. Secondly, indigenous resident struggle with agricultural land due to the wars in many nations as a concerning problem. For instance, in Syria the government must pay attention to their nation’s peace first and it interrupts people’s lives.

To deal with this problem, all developed countries should attempt to support other countries together in order to minimize the rate of hungry people. In addition, the governments may advance their facilities of agriculture because it not only brings benefits to the development of food resource but it also enhances the knowledge of their citizens about technology.

In conclusion, reducing the number of hungry people is essential for the sustainable improvement. I completely believe that if everyone responsible to each other, this issue will be control in the near future.