In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.Why is this the case?What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, there are different technologies and new approaches which can help to develop agriculture, but there are many people in the world who have not enough food to be alive.

Today, many countries have some rules to control the population. They try to aware citizens about population problems while there are still many countries which have a huge population and it is increasing day to day. With the improvement of the level of health and curing of many illnesses, the rate of death is decreasing. Furthermore, many societies with few populations do not have enough food too, because they have not any lands which are suitable for agriculture. Also, climate changes affect agricultural lands. For example, some acid rainings destroy agricultural lands. Additionally, some countries have rich lands but they have not good equipment and technologies to harvest.

In my opinion, this is a duty of governments that control the country population. They can teach people and help them to be aware of the population problems. Further, There are many NGOs in the whole of the world that they like to help poor countries. So, these NGOs can teach new technologies about agriculture to poor countries. However, climate changes can have many effects on agriculture but farmers can build some artificial spaces to grow up their products. For instance, they can build some buildings and provide artificial conditions such as temperature, water, and light and grow up their products in these buildings.

To sum up, with new problems such as climate changes and global warming every country may confront famine. The best approach is that we find a solution as soon as possible.