Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary epoch, it is argued by some people that whether spoken communication is playing crucial role or written communication in our life. I agree up to some extent with the given statement, and would discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs with appropriate conclusion at last.

To embark, people would save their significant quality time by using written communication. For instance, nowaday, traffic congestation is the one of the most debatable issues in entire the globe. Folks are squendring thair time to pick up bus which has been yielded by bureaucrat. If people would use the written communication, people could preserve their significant quality time because owing to technological advancement, social medias are being used. Any information could be sent instantly to other people. Consequently, it is beneficial for individuals as well as opponent people. Moreover, speaking communication is too much costly vis à vis written system, since places like restaurant or hotel is which price is too high have to take for speaking communication in enterprise for meeting. Thus, if mankind will use written system, people could save their money. It is advantages for both people.

However, instant decision, concerning any information, has been taken by doing speaking communication. To illustrate, my brother is doing a job as employes in enterprise. Staff's meeting is conducted in face-to-face in office with manager. Thus, any decision has been taken repidly by doing discussion with manager. It is fruitful for my brother along with manger of corporation.

To recapitulate, I personally aver that although written communication is important in daily life, to some extent, speaking system is even playing pivotal role for humankind.