Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

Stress is one of the most serious problems that our world is facing today. To be more specific,there are several tensions and concerns that cause anxiety to people. I will discuss major factors which lead them to this situation and will recommend some solutions to mitigate the problem.

Initially,People are leading a very busy amd uncomfortable life. Nowadays,it is observed that individuals have a lot of financial,personal and health problems. It is a fact that the increasing unemployment rate is becoming a worrying issue. For instance, the citizens of Greece come up to face problems related to high tax imposition and insufficient salaries. Another factor that concerns family oriented people is the burden of their children upbringing and schooling. Lastly, senior citizens deal with issues regarded to health while they also are stressed about the low retirement salary they get. Generally, individuals live an anxious and stressful lifestyle that can lead them into depression.

Although, it is difficult to change human nature but there are some methods to reduce the problem. Firstly, people should spend time with their beloved. Moreover , they should do some meditation such as yoga in order to relief from stress and avoid busy life. Furthermore, Government should set strict rules and take effective measures. I believe, authorities must improve the lifestyle of people by using alternative solutions. Lastly, it is very important to engage in physical activities such as walking and running. Therefore, people can avoid sedentary lives and also they will be mentally and physically healthy.

In conclusion , stress can lead to depression and can cause mental disorders. I think , people should start caring more about their health and avoid taking anxiety. Life is very short for crying, so live your life peacefully and happily.