Stress related illness are becoming increasingly common.

What do you think are the cause of this?

What solution can you suggest?

Human are increasingly suffering from sickness as a result of stress. This essay will make an effort to look at the cause of stress related sickness including longer working hours and increased job pressures. This essay will also suggest solution to these problems including improving one's work life balance and diet.

People are working longer hours than even before in addition they have more job pressure. also every one place themselves under this unfavourable condition as a long as the workforce is a competitive domain. For instance, some people aspire to climb the corporate ladder to gain high status and high paying job. This often results in mental and physical suffering because they have to work overtime and take an extra roles which can be stressful.

However, maintaining a good work life balance and improving one's diet are both critical to mitigating stress related illness. Furthermore, people need to realise that if they live only for work they will suffer either mentally or physically and poor diet will further inflame these issue. As an example, many employees burn out from working too much and neglecting friends, family, exercise and hobbies as well as the food they eat. Therefore, to cut work one must include a better ratio of work, rest, dietary sustenance.

To sum up, in today's fast paced world more and more people are becoming ill as a result of stress. This essay discussed how stress is often caused by long working hours and intense workplace pressure. This essay also suggest that the solution to this problem are to manage a better work life balance and to eat a healthier diet.