Students are becoming more and more reliant on computers.What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions?

As computers are consoling the study process of the students, they are becoming enslaved to this device. There are a plethora of problems which over reliance might stoke , hence , action should be taken immediately. This essay explores the problems as well as solutions related to this ominous trend.

Over dependence on computers may ravage students both physically and mentally. From the physical perspectives, it might induce health turmoils such as faltering of eye vision or numerous skeletal illnesses. The mos of the scientists are concerning that the life expectancy of the people who spend stretch of hours in front of the screen would last crudely 29-35 years. In terms of mental difficulties, being overly reliant on this technology might cause psychological disorders like high level of stress and abrasiveness. Because students typically use computers over half and even whole night and do not sleep well. As a result, this process might led to depression and curve the seeds of the illness so-called "sleeplessness" in the future.

Tackles which are aimed to overcome this difficulty should be carried out immediately. The first solution to this problem would be curbing the length of the time students spend for this device . Parents should control their child's usage of the computer and sometimes should keep the rein tightly. Another tackle is that shaping healthy view in youngsters in terms of utilising this device . This can only be done by informing and impressing the adverse consequences of over reliance on computers. As a result of this viable solutions, we can achieve merger boom in which discouraging youth from over using this technology.

In conclusion, I reckon that, despite many problems which remain behind being dependent in computers , we can easily remove the obstacles by providing appropriate solutions.