Students are becoming more and more reliant on computers What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers and what are some of the possible solutions

It is undeniably true that since the invention of technology, both students and working professionals are widely dependent on computers and other electronic devices such as iPods, smartphones. Although this phenomenon has a plethora of benefits by using it, tutees are encountering quite a few problems. This essay will throw some light on the potential issues caused by electronic systems and trying to find appropriate solutions for them.

To embark upon, radiation that emits from gadgets could be highly dangerous for pupil’s health conditions, especially on their eyes. For instance, the usage of either spectacles or contact lenses has mushroomed in the younger generation. Apart from it, students are spending more time in front of peripheral devices not only for studies but also for gaming activities. As a result of this, they would be isolated from the community and eventually which leads to no social life.

There is a multitude of solutions available to overcome such concerns created by laptops as well as cellphones on student’s life. Firstly, education institutions should conduct awareness programs on the drawbacks of overly relying on technological products. Furthermore, they should also provide guidelines on how to better utilize them. Secondly, parents should encourage their children to participate in more competitive sports rather than online games. This would create a sophisticated platform to connect with other kids in society. Thus it would improve social life.

In summary, though there are few benefits with technology it would also create a few problems, for example, health concerns, isolated life. However, these problems could be avoided by taking necessary measures such as knowledge sessions, using a playground for fun activities.