Students from rural areas often find it difficult to access university educations Some people think universities should make it easy for them to study at To what extent do you agree or disagree

Learners from district areas find it tough to acquire university education. Certain people are of view to make university education more accessible. I don't completely agree to this statement because of the quality education being imparted on every level in today's government.

According to me, and what I see in the news and read in papers, present day government is putting a lot of effort and money towards education center of the country specially rural areas. Few decades back people would travel far away from their loved ones to gain gulity education leaving their families alone for lengthy period of time, which only contributed to financial constraints and mental issues, because staying alone far away from family requires a lot of stamina and heart. But, this scenario has changed completely giving rural population 100% chance to get higher education with well qualified professors and faculty.

Moreover, schools and universities are offering handsome amount of salary to trainers and teachers to encourage them to come to such areas in order to impart their knowledge and experience. Hence, more and more educators are opting to provide their services in rural communities irrespective of the distance form urban areas. Therefore, ensuring quality education world wide.

To conclude, education is making overall progress. Both rural and urban areas are benefitting equally. There is no discrimination or segregation on any level weather it is faculties or standard of education. That is why people do not feel hesitant in taking admissions in such universities now.