Students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer necessary. Do you agree or disagree?

Information thru internet are accessible today to students and it believes that libraries are not needed anymore. I disagree that library are not necessary for the students, information provided by reading books cannot replace it.

Even though, browsing online helps the students to gain more knowledge, by searching the details they can easily access the data. In addition, more useful educational resources can search in one click and you can do this wherever you are, and it is believe that no reason for the students to fail in class because everything now is in internet. Owing to this, I cannot accept that library in school are no longer needed. Firstly, Reading books, journals and other educational materials are different from surfing in internet. Most people loved to read books and became their hobby, they give them feeling of happiness and relaxation. Students still need to learn the different section on library, easily for them to looks for the books they need. Secondly, by doing research and school assignment some student are not studying hardly, all information are doing copy paste without reading it, as a result, students still failed during examination.

Finally, another good benefit of having library is that students can see and hold by hand all library resources, such as exploring the old books and its latest edition and knowing the author, maps, almanac, magazines, newspaper, encyclopedia, etch., readers gives more satisfaction reading these. Furthermore, librarians doing a handwork to divide and study all the resources needed in the library.

In conclusion, surfing thru internet helps the students gain accessible information, and library is still required in the school, online knowledge cannot replace books.