Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Advanced technology has allowed us to use electronic devices for learning from home. Few individuals would argue that this is less effective than studying with classmates at school. I agree with this statement and the reason behind it will be stated in upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, it is understandable that studying online may bring about many advantages such as convenience and freedom. With people who live far away from their schools, online classrooms can save their time since it is accessible anywhere with internet connection. In addition, learn from home reduces stress and tension while studying, especially with students who is free-spirited and do not like sitting in a limited space.

On the other hand, learning with a group in a classroom bring about tremendous positive affects. Firstly, it will avoid distraction as students are required to have full focus on the lecture. This will be critical for teachers to assess the student's attitude and performance. Furthermore, students can gain productivity as they become more engaged in taught sessions. Secondly, studying at school encourages learners to have social interaction with their peers and teachers. Group activity and class discussion provokes students to share their ideas and communicate with each other. This not only boosts their energy but also strengthens their soft skills such as communication, teamwork or critical thinking.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that studying on school sites has a vital role in students learning ability and productivity. Thus, I opine this statement in a positive view.