Success is often measured in wealth and material belongings.

Does wealth measure success ?

What makes a successful person ?

Many people believe that one is success if one has abound of wealth and material belongings. Well, it is not completely wrong. Because, successful person means that they have already achieved their dream and has a stable finance or already considered as settle. It is not peculiar if they have tons of worthy belongings in their residential area. I believe that wealth measure success as a person becomes very rich after they gain successful life.

For example, someone has no worthy life to begin with, but, they do not give up and dedicate their life so they can success. They climb each steps with struggle and difficulties. However, efforts will never betray you. All their hardships will eventually turn into success. By becoming a successful person, you will gain more in terms of wealth and valueable prized possessions. Most of successful people around the world spend their wealth for investment, such as buying a house, a car, or shares. Those can be considered as a little present of satisfication.

Hardwork and courage are the most important thing which can make someone successful. If they believe in themselves and have enough courage and confidence to seek opportunities, at the end, they will achieve it. Despite the facts stated previously, there are also some people who fornunately born in a wealthy family. They grow up very comfortabely and will inherited their family company, which make them successful people.

Overall, it is depends on someone’s belief. Nonetheless, it is clearly that wealth can measure sucess as successful people earn so much.