success is often measured by wealth and material belongings Do you think wealth is the best measure of success What makes a successful person

Nowadays, many people think that those who have a large number of valuable assets and money are successful. From my perspective, I do not totally agree with that general thought as there are still other elements acting to measure success. This essay will explain my opinion in more detail and propose a factor required in a person to succeed.

It cannot be denied that opulence has been a ubiquitous measurement of the meaning of triumph in society. That is a reason why a large quantity of individuals work continuously regardless of time and physical bodies in order to adapt to this measure of victory. However, being well-off is not a paramount factor. This is because for some people, they think that having many precious properties cannot decide whether they are triumphant or not. For instance, they may believe that as long as they live healthy and have a family to come back home every day, they are successful with their life in spite of not earning high income.

Moreover, in order to achieve accomplishments, humans need to persist. Tenaciousness is likely to keep people progress and conquer many challenges they may face on the way to success. For example, Zack Ma has been well-known for his journey of being so assiduous practicing English to be successful nowadays. His habit of waking up early and cycling ten kilometers from his house every day just to speak with foreign tourists in his childhood has assisted him to communicate with many global partners in his business so far.

In conclusion, in order to measure attainment, affluence is not the only factor since there are still others to consider, which are based on personal opinions. Additionally, an individual is successful in their life only when he or she perseveres with his or her work.