Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Over a decade, a professional athlete has become a prestigious job to earn billion money and other jobs followed in behind. This condition had been justifying by some people was rightful and others it was unjust.

For some people who have come with positive feedback have known that sport is uneasy jobs to deal with. In contrary, the protestants never know that ordinary people never become good athlete without a special ability.

The special talent is never be conducted by learning, it is precious and gifted through the line of blood. On this great condition, becoming sportsman have always appreciated and funded in various ways. So that is no wonder if Indonesian government supports the best Indonesian athletes by 50 billion Rupiah to whom bring the golden medal in a sporting event.

In another side of commentaries, athletic ability is not gifted talent, it can be learned by practice through time. Therefore, sports professions like other professions. To become lecture have already qualified with master qualification and that need seven years period in a study. This length of time has the same period with an immature athlete to become expert one. Therefore, the equal income has to generate to those two different professions.

In my opinion, the truth justice does not always be equal. The fair action can be engaged with taking on something in appropriate place. Therefore, unequal salary within lecture and athlete is fair enough due to acrobatic swimmer can be done by few people and to become lecture can be everybody.