Task 2: Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negativedevelopment?Give reasons for your answ

Technology is probably the greatest inventions of the century. Technology has revolutionized the concept of communication. As the technology growing day by day, the way of interacting with others it also changing. This essay provides some empirical evidence to support this statement.

To commence with one of the paramount advantages is a mobile phone. These are the gadget that everyone has nowadays. And they can interact with the person orally and visually, who is sitting on another side of the world. Nevertheless, Social networking sites are a platform where people are communicating with each other without knowing them personally. They share their memories and experiences. And people also creating some virtual pages or groups which can join by the person has a similar interest.

On the other hand, another sided some inevitable effect, one of it is people started living in their virtual world and stop to meet others personally. Teenagers spend time online on this social networking site, by which they were not able to concentrate on their study. And some criminal also uses this technology to do fraud or any other criminal activities.

To conclude, I would reiterate my discussion is that everything has some pros and cons, it also has but their advantage outweighs the disadvantages. It is good to stay with technology, but it also important to do not mess up their personal and social life because of it.