Task 2: Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negativedevelopment?Give reasons for your answ

Today technology has improved to a level that it influenced many poeple and made changes in the way they maintain relationship and interact with eachother.Eventhogh it has some negative effects on relationship goals, I believe that positive effects are much more and this essay will go through both these developments of technology on relationship

To begin with, technical help and supports are available at our fingertips now still, we dont consider the relationship with our parents as not presious.Each and everyone wakes upto the social groups and their updates daily.However we never tried to ask our mothers or fathers about their little happiness.Here i remember a comedy clip which says that" a person realised that his family members were very nice people untill his internet is cutoff" .The world is changing to such a situation where nobody is aware of things happening at their home but are very familiar with things at another part of world.

On the otherhand, technology has helped a lot to maintain long distance relationship very effectively.Smartphones with high speed internet facilities makes availability of videocalls and there by help to see them while talking also.So making the mind and feelings to be connected always from miles apart.Moreover, it help to maintain relationship with our old and childhood friends through social groups like facebook twitter.

To conclude, even if technology has some detrimental effect on keeping relationship with other fellows it help a lot to lead long distance relationship strong.So in my opinion, every technolgy should be used at the minimum advised level for more roductive outcome