Task 2: Some education systems make students focus on certain subjects at the age of 15, while others require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of each system? Which do you think is a better educational system?

In recent years, the system of education for children has been raising a controversial topic. Some people believe that adolescents should study specific subjects when they are 15 year old, while others think that students are required to learn all classes before graduating. In my opinion, I think that both education systems have their own benefits.

Focusing on certain lessons can significantly help kids receive a lot of advantages. Firstly, it would be more enjoyable for students to study some particular subjects that are in their favor. When the young can choose to learn essential subjects, they can achieve knowledge more effectively and make their optional subject become their passion . For example, in America, the government lets the students assign their favorite subjects so that young people can know which lesson is suitable for them to follow and get high grades. Moreover, the student will not be stressed to do homework if they work on their preferred lesson. The exercise will become easier when students are interested in the teacher's lesson, so they can do it without being blockable.

However, if adolescents can learn a wide range of subjects at 15 years old, they can have a great deal of skills. Students will have a ton of knowledge about every major if they can take part in every subject. In Vietnam, for instance, students are forced to study thirteen lessons which can help them to have more choices to choose which university will fit them.

Comparing the two systems, it is convincing to believe that the previously mentioned one would bring more advantages that young learners can acquire. It is extremely exhausting for the young to maintain good grades in every class, so their passion in study is hard to create. In consequence, their mental health has become worse which makes students want to drop out of school.

In conclusion, taking an essential class instead of studying a range of subjects at the age of 15 would be a good step for the young.If students do not need to consume their time and their efforts in some subjects, which are not important for students, they can grow more effectively.