It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films and the internet. Do you agree or disagree

Thanks to the tremendous revolution in technology, transportation and other related fields, people have more opportunities to explore more areas. Some individuals think that they visit other places to access more knowledge about things other than studying from books, film, and the internet. In my opinion, I think that both sources of information have their own benefits.

It is beneficial for learners to take a tour to other countries whose culture they want to study. To begin, people can acquire more knowledge outside their country's territory . As the world becomes more modernized, individuals want to get more information about the cultures of different countries, which leads them to choose international tourism.For example, scientists majoring in Africa geography are required to travel to the Sahara desert, South Africa, and other locations to conduct research on weather, animals, soil, and other topics. Furthermore, people cannot gain hands-on experience by staying at home and reading online reviews. If people can get directly exposed to the culture they are curious about, they can have their own experiences and assessments without relying on others’ subjective standpoints.

However, there are numerous sources from which people can learn about a place's culture and get advantages from them without visiting. Firstly, reading books is also an affordable way for people who can not pay for a tour to know the outside world. The cost of the plane ticket normally ranges from $500 to $1000 per seat to travel to other nations, while individuals can stay at home and watch all the reputative architectures on youtube at a cost-effective budget. Moreover, Individuals can learn anything by simply looking it up on the internet and absorbing the information that they desire.It is not only the money but also the time people can save. For instance, if a person wishes to learn more about Vietnamese culture, they can do so by conducting an online search,watching documentaries,etc without having to travel to the location where it is being illustrated.

In conclusion, people have a variety of options when it comes to gaining more knowledge about one country's culture. Whether it is in real-time or through the film,books and so on, both deliver the benefits depending on the individual’s need.